Can I cancel at any time?

Yes, we don’t tie any users in. We offer 3 subscriptions, including the Standard subscription, which is completely free to use, so if you find you are not using the Business or Professional features, then you can downgrade to the Standard subscription and use the MLM app for free. Alternatively, you can deactivate your account altogether should you wish to.

Post Comments